Stronachs Logo

Partners


Neil Forbes

Neil Forbes

Managing Partner

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 847
M: 07740 841 284
E: neil.forbes@stronachs.com

Anya Duncan

Anya Duncan

Partner, Employment

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 907
M: 07587 034 700
E: anya.duncan@stronachs.com

Carol Crowther

Carol Crowther

Partner, Head of Residential Property

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 947
M: 07980 276 938
E: carol.crowther@stronachs.com

Colin Sandilands

Colin Sandilands

Partner, Head of Inverness Office

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01463 663 389
M: 07794 335 950
E: colin.sandilands@stronachs.com

David Chalmers

David Chalmers

Partner, Employment

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 817
M: 07587 034 699
E: david.chalmers@stronachs.com

Duncan Campbell

Duncan Campbell

Partner, Head of Commercial Property

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 893
M: 07711 203 908
E: duncan.campbell@stronachs.com

Emma Stephen

Emma Stephen

Partner, Commercial Property

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 891
M: 07966 166 354
E: emma.stephen@stronachs.com

Ewan Neilson

Ewan Neilson

Partner, Head of Energy

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 863
M: 07801 676 293
E: ewan.neilson@stronachs.com

Jaclyn E.P. Russell

Jaclyn E.P. Russell

Partner, Head of Private Client

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 858
M: 07884 658 473
E: jaclyn.russell@stronachs.com

James Downie

James Downie

Partner, Energy

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 813
M: 07980 650 286
E: james.downie@stronachs.com

James Muir

James Muir

Partner, Energy

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845887
M: 07515 999 146
E: james.muir@stronachs.com

Liz Stewart

Liz Stewart

Partner, Commercial Property

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 859
M: 07587 034 705
E: liz.stewart@stronachs.com

Malcolm Donald

Malcolm Donald

Partner, Corporate and Energy

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 857
M: 07966 166 292
E: malcolm.donald@stronachs.com

Robert McDiarmid

Robert McDiarmid

Partner, Head of Dispute Resolution

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 951
M: 07779 636 444
E: robert.mcdiarmid@stronachs.com

Ross Gardner

Ross Gardner

Partner, Head of Corporate

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01224 845 879
M: 07739 171 075
E: ross.gardner@stronachs.com

Ross Linn

Ross Linn

Partner, Corporate

View full profile
linkedin contact
T: 01463 663 390
M: 07811 958 214
E: ross.linn@stronachs.com

Chambers Leading Firm 2020 bw

Contact Info

ABERDEEN OFFICE
28 Albyn Place, Aberdeen AB10 1YL
Tel: +44 1224 845845

 

INVERNESS OFFICE
Camas House, Fairways Business Park,
Inverness IV2 6AA
Tel: + 44 1463 713225

Legal 500uk leading firm 2020